Haney,Haney&Kendall
DIRECTORY
Reginald A. Haney, Retired Senior Partner

Mary Anne Haney, Partner mahaney@haneylaw.com

John Kendall, Partner jkendall@haneylaw.com

Crystal Luckhardt,
Wills & Powers of Attorney Clerk
cluckhardt@haneylaw.com

Brenda Clare, Estates Clerk bclare@haneylaw.com

Alice Dupuis,
Corporate & Real Estate Clerk
adupuis@haneylaw.com

Receptionist reception@haneylaw.com

Janice Simpson, Real Estate Clerk jsimpson@haneylaw.com

Kathy Surey, Real Estate Clerk ksurey@haneylaw.com
Mailing Address
41 Erb Street East,
P.O. Box 185, Waterloo, ON N2J 3Z9

Get_Directions>

General Inquiries
Telephone: 519.747.1010
Email: reception@haneylaw.com
Website by B Visual Design